♥pretty boy power♥

Dream Concert 2009

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Check out this artist list: MC Mong, Super Junior (+ SJ-M!), Park Hyo Shin, Wheesung, Kim Tae Woo, T-ara, Supernova, SHINee, Big Bang, Jewelry, 2AM, 2PM (no Jaebum :X), f(x), SNSD, 2NE1, Kara, 4Minute, Chae Yeon, and more!!   And DBSK would have been there too if it weren’t for their ongoing lawsuit woes ;__;.   That’s an amazing lineup!

Thanks to newsen and soompi for these pics!  I’ll edit in video links later ^^.

MCs — MC Mong, Song Ji Hyo, and Heechul!

Super Junior:


Super Junior M:

SHINee:

f(x):

SNSD:

KARA:

4Minute:

Big Bang:

2AM:

Kim Tae Woo:

Wheesung & Park Hyo Shin:

2NE1:

2PM:

Jewelry:

Chae Yeon:

t-ara & Supernova:

Everyone:

October 10, 2009 - Posted by | 2AM / 2PM, 2NE1, Big Bang, Concerts, f(x), Jewelry, MC Mong, Other Artists, Park Hyo Shin, SHINee, Super Junior, Super Junior M, Wheesung

20 Comments »

  1. T_T no DBSK~ but WOAH! still….SO MANY ARTISTS O_O!!
    they all look so wonderfully gorgeous! i can’t wait to see the performances~ i will try with tvants again >.> even though it failed last time >.<~
    AND WHEEEE!!! i think i'm gonna go audition for the Global SM thing~ for dancing, acting and modeling~ i hope it goes well i'm so nervous from just thinking about it lol~
    i doubt i'll get in but i will try, no harm in trying lol :D

    Comment by redandrosy | October 10, 2009 | Reply

    • Must have been an amazing concert! I have yet to watch the broadcast, but man I gotta do that soon!

      And YAY! GOOD LUCK, DARLING!!!!! Sending good wishes your way — don’t be nervous! I hope you’ll do very, very well! <3

      Comment by spazzes | October 12, 2009 | Reply

      • THANKYOOOO!! i hope i don’t embarrass myself ^^;;

        Comment by redandrosy | October 12, 2009 | Reply

  2. omgahh lineup D:
    the absences make me sad, but it looks like it was epic nonetheless!

    I LOVE what SHINee is wearing :3 Minho just needs a haircut.
    and mann 2AM looks adorable<3

    ahh I hope everyone had fun at the concert despite all the unfortunate goings-on =/ Dream Concert ftw!

    Comment by Tuhina | October 10, 2009 | Reply

    • EPIC INDEED :D

      I love what SHINee is wearing too — kind of a grown-up schoolboy look and … that’s hot XD. And yes 2AM is so adorable!! I’m getting kind of obsessed with them… especially their magnae XD. OH NOES.

      Comment by spazzes | October 12, 2009 | Reply

  3. awwww =(!! seeing this makes me miss DBSK and 2pm more =(!!!!! but awww =) the shinee boys look kinda…funny actually =) super junio is HOT as alwayz..although i’m tarting to not like donghae’s new hair..if it gets any longer he’s goign to turn in to the kibum-hair that i don’t like ><!!!! f(X)… is ….growing up in front of my eyes!! and OMG PARK HYO SHIN !(@#*!(@#*!@# SMEXY !!and as much as i like the song TTL i'm not fond of t-ara very much…NO idea why …then again it might be my SM -bias…hey at least i admit it =)!! oh did u get to watch three river's premier?? i watched it and liked it..but they're getting pretty bad reviews =( hope it dosen't get axed too soon! i want to see daniel henney and jung ryeo won in a hollywood movie together…they'd be HOT =)! !! hehehe…ok ttyl my dear!

    Comment by klamchops | October 10, 2009 | Reply

    • my lovely sunny had a duet with seulong!!! =) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cCBbB-Abmj0&feature=related she did…..not that well but overall it was kinda cute..i love how she’s standing on a platform to compensate for the height difference =)!

      Comment by klamchops | October 11, 2009 | Reply

    • I think Donghae should cut his hair soon too. He seems to grow it out when he’s doing SJ-M lol, but yes haircut!!! He’s so hot with short hair too….

      Park Hyo Shin is supah sexy <3333 guh that man <3 <3 <3

      I really like t-ara, but I think they really need to work on their stage presence. The girls are so cute to me though and I love their voices!! And TTL is a GREAT song! omg what ever happened to Supernova! They had such a great first album too, what a shame :((((

      Sunny and Seulong :D :D so cute!

      Comment by spazzes | October 12, 2009 | Reply

  4. Awesome lineup, but you know I miss you-know-who… anyhoo I think this will be broadcasted on Sunday which means there will be dl links… hohohoho… One of the awesome thing for me watching this will be Heechul MC-ing crack… he was all-over-the-place-hyper-cute in last year’s one and I have no doubt he is up to the crazy in this year’s one judging from the pixs…

    And why are the Suju boys hair growing so long and they are not cutting? Which includes Heechul, Donghae, Siwon and Kibum… why? Hmmpt… I feel like catching them to give them a haircut!

    Comment by piecesofporcelain | October 10, 2009 | Reply

    • The only fancam I caught so far was of 2pm because apparently this will not be in the broadcast. The boys were flawless but the vacant spot left by Jay is glaringly obvious. I seriously miss the boys and I don’t even know how to word my thoughts anymore… I hope Jay knows regardless what he decides… he still have a lot of support from everywhere… and I hope the remaining 6 boys(for now, for I am for a 7-members 2pm) will stay strong… 2pm HWAITING!!!

      And yes… I just realize… Park Hyo Shin and Heechul are like hair-twins… I swear their hairstyle is like mirror effect of each other…

      And ooh… Chocolate Love by f(x)and SNSD for the Cyon Chocolate mobile phones are super great tracks bb… I think f(x) perform their version at the concert.

      Comment by piecesofporcelain | October 10, 2009 | Reply

    • INORITE. BRING US BACK KANGIN BEAR D:

      Heechul’s so adorable a;sldkfjlaskdj. He looks even better now that he’s put on some weight!!! His cheeks are so cute when he smiles lol.

      I think SUJU needs to cut their hair too, ESPECIALLY DONGHAE! Come on, boy.

      They’re not going to have 2PM in the broadcast?! WHY DDDD: I gotta get around to watching that fancam, but omg, that’s really sad. I bet it was so obvious :(( Jay was often at the center of a lot of their dances :(.

      I LOVE that song ‘Chocolate Love’!!! Both versions are great, although I might like f(x)’s version just for that edge more. Plus the girls look so hot in black! Ahhh can’t wait to see the broadcast!

      Comment by spazzes | October 12, 2009 | Reply

  5. Uuuuuu
    Can’t wait for your video links! ;)

    Comment by ilaanneizaiah | October 10, 2009 | Reply

    • I-I will try to get them up as soon as I can! ^^;;;; sorry I’ve been so busy with work! :( But soon! :D

      Comment by spazzes | October 12, 2009 | Reply

  6. When I heard that SJM was going to be there, I almost wept in public. But I had a project to do, and I’m glad that I didn’t go. I may love Zhoumi to no end, but he’s not worth jeopardizing the grades of two others.

    But seeing that Wheesung and Park Hyo Shin sang together kinda makes me rethink what I just said. O_O

    One of my classmates went, but I don’t know if she has a camera. I almost lent her mine ROFL. I’ll ask her in class tomorrow. This looks like it was amazing, and I would have loved to have been there…

    Comment by Tacti | October 10, 2009 | Reply

    • ME TOO, BB! I’m sooooooo freaking excited to see Zhou Mi up there onstage! I don’t think SJ-M has had very many opportunities to perform in Korea as a full group, so that’s super exciting, I love that kiddo :D.

      Wheesung and Park Hyo Shin must have been EPIC! Two of the best voices in kpop, yes please <3

      Comment by spazzes | October 12, 2009 | Reply

      • It ends up that my friend bought me a silkscreen (for lack of better word – it’s printed on fabric that is shiny and feels like silk) of Suju and a HANGENG PEN. I was like, “Oh, this pen is probably gonna suck. It’s just for looking at.” BUT NO. It’s actually really good! I lover her. ♥

        Comment by Tacti | October 14, 2009 | Reply

  7. Hi :P I’ve been lurking you for a little while, learning about KPop.

    Heenim is MC!! *squeal*

    That’s a lot of people. It’s sad that DBSK won’t be there. :( I hope the lawsuit is resolved soon…

    Ryeowookie’s hair looks great, and I love SHINee’s clothes! (I’ll pass on Donghae’s ‘do’, though.)

    Comment by umazes | October 11, 2009 | Reply

    • Hi! :D I’m glad you came out of lurking :DDD! (I usually update a lot more frequently, except work is killing me right now so that sucks lol.)

      I agree with your whole comment <333
      I think Wookie's hair looks great too — it reminds me of Siwon's do from a few years ago, but it somehow looks better on Wookie that it does on Siwon lol idk XD

      Comment by spazzes | October 12, 2009 | Reply

  8. LMFAO HEECHUL AS MC.
    i’m glad there wasn’t…too much drama this year :|

    TTL2 is out! i honestly prefer TTL just because there’s more singing, but this has a really catchy beat :)

    shinee’s having their comeback on the 16th!!!!!
    comeback song = …ring ding dong o__o

    also making a comeback…ss501!
    http://www.asiae.co.kr/news/view.htm?idxno=2009101207172803095
    they look so so hot *_____*
    (off topic, but apparently hyunjoong & donghae hang out a lot, lmfao http://tinyurl.com/yfeukae beer and bananas?!)

    teaser for onew’s new solo:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZD0wM0oK-PU&amp; his voice is so freaking smooth, i could listen to it all day, omg. i’m excited; kim yeon woo’s an amazing singer as well!

    last but not least:
    from dream concert…http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e135/fruityrose/ICONS/ICONS%20part%20deux/04.jpg
    ;______;

    Comment by fruityrose | October 11, 2009 | Reply

    • TTL is such a great song, omg <3. I love their voices as separate groups and they sound so good TOGETHER! In agreement that TTL1 is better, but TTL2 sounds lovely too! :)

      16th EH. IS THAT THIS FRIDAY. a;sldkfj EFF I think I'm on call that Friday, crap. Thanks for letting me know though!! Super excited for their album and Onew's solo!!!

      SS501 FREAKING FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      That 2PM thing is so clever <3 BUT HEARTBREAKING STILL D:

      Comment by spazzes | October 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

