♥pretty boy power♥

Boys Over Flowers Ep 20

*BEAMS*  AND THE JUN PYO x JANDI SHIP SAILS!!!!  ♥  I’ve really missed you two :’).

In this episode: Jandi moves into Jun Pyo’s house and works as his personal maid to make ends meet, Jun Pyo looks genuinely happy for the first time since freaking forever, they watch a movie that Kim Bum starred in hahaha, I died at all the Jun Pyo x Jandi scenes (especially the very last scene omg) ♥, Ji Hoo and his grandpa get closer with Jandi’s help, Ji Hoo plays the harmonica for a crowd of adoring people who ask him, “How are you so handsome?!”, Ga Eul accidentally helps Ee Jung find his first love and later calls him “whiny” (lmao, I loved this!!), and so much more!

My spazzing reached psycho levels.  lol I really loved this episode ♥!  As always, subs can be found as arashi.vox :)!

The angst of this episode is brought to you by the Soeulmates this time. But first, CUTE!!! He’s watching her make her clay piece and correcting her technique.


Then he notices that clay piece that Ga Eul borrowed from Eun Jae, demands to know where she got it from, and it all goes downhill from there.


Ga Eul realizes that Ee Jung’s first love is Eun Jae! BLAST IT.

Jun Hee!!! She’s thinking about some things, about how she was once stuck in the same position as Jun Pyo is now … except she never got unstuck.


Really liked this scene! ♥ Jun Hee remembers a conversation she had with her mother once about President Kang ruining her love life. She tells her mom, “This is all I ever wished for. Can’t you just let it slide once? … To me, that person is the best. Because I love him, no one else can replace him.”

FIERCE. President Kang tells her, “You stupid girl. You’re going to gamble your whole life away for some feelings that will disappear in a few years?”

She continues, “I cannot allow a gamble on such a childish thing like love. Do that in your next lifetime.” ;____; The way that Jun Hee’s voice cracked when she said, “MOM!” was really good.

Jun Hee decides to call Jandi.

…who is wandering the streets with a suitcase and no where to go :(.


She collapses, passersby in the area run to her aid, and Jun Hee calls at that precise moment. Jandi’s saved!


:’). Jun Hee gently scolds Jandi for not calling her sooner, “What would you have done if I didn’t call you at that time? How could you be so stupid? I told you to call me if you had any problems.”



Over breakfast, Jun Hee tells Jandi, “Until your parents return and you have a place to go, you absolutely cannot leave this house, okay?” Jandi’s all, “But the President…”, but Jun Hee dismisses this worry, saying her mother will be away overseas for a while.

Jandi agrees to be a burden lol, but under one condition: she wants to work for her room and board.

:D :D :D Jun Hee makes Jandi her work outfit.

Jandi tells her, “There’s something I’m curious about… the reason you’re so nice to me. To be honest, it’s sort of weird, you know how Jun Pyo’s already engaged.” Jun Hee doesn’t really answer the question, just hands Jandi her new outfit with a bright smile ♥ :’).


INITIATION TIME.



FREAKING LOVE HER. She’s the head housekeeper and everyone’s afraid of her. And how awesome is that spider pin she has on her jacket lapel! AHHHHH.


She quickly whips Jandi into shape :D.


Jandi has to learn to pronounce names of wine and cuisine and aljsdkfljskla. I loved when she was like, “AS-PARA-GARN!” Jandi ♥.


I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS SCENE FOR A LONG, LONG, LONG TIME NOW! Jun Pyo storms in, saying he’s hungry.


Jandi brings him dinner and accidentally sets the plate in front of him too hard. LOVED how Jun Pyo flinched XD.


Then Jandi has a difficult time announcing the name of the meal XD. Again, LOVED how Jun Pyo made all these “IS THIS GIRL FORREAL!!!” looks ♥. LMAOOO!


Jandi hides behind Grandma just as Jun Pyo finally looks up from his newspaper.

AKIRA SHOCK. HAHAHAHAHAHA I LOVED THIS SCENE! Jun Pyo goes, “OH MY GOD!” and then hesitantly, “Grandma… you’re still alive?” XDDDD WHAT A WAY TO GREET SOMEONE, JUN PYO! Grandma tells him, “Yes, it’s quite unfortunate, but I haven’t been taken away yet.”

Jun Pyo hastily says that’s not what he meant, he’s just surprised because he hasn’t seen her in such a long time. She tells him, “I’ve returned because I couldn’t just stand and watch the mess this house has become.”

I was feeling so very nervous and excited for Jandi during this whole scene lol! Jun Pyo asks Grandma, “Is this your student? Where did you get a stupid girl like her, who can’t even memorize the menu?” WHY SO SMUG, JUN PYO.

^___________________________^!!!


Grandma goes on to say that Jandi will be Jun Pyo’s personal maid and lol Jun Pyo is looking like he can’t believe his luck. His mouth is open the whole time too HAHAHAHAHAHA!


After all of that is over, Jandi begs Grandma to let her do something else, anything else but be Jun Pyo’s personal maid! Grandma tells Jandi to call Jun Pyo “master” and that employees don’t get to choose what they want to do.

I have … a ton of caps from the next scene ♥. JUN PYO x JANDI LIIIIIIIIVES. ;asldjfasfkajsdlfjs FTW. Jun Pyo radios Jandi, “You will immediately run over to my room right now. Over.” DYING SO HARD AT ‘OVAHHHH’. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


I really love the song playing in this scene! It’s A’ST1′s ‘아쉬운 마음인 걸’ … imo one of the best songs on the 2nd soundtrack ♥. Anyway, Jun Pyo and Jandi continue to walkie-talkie each other in the same room, lol. Jun Pyo wants Jandi to make ramen for him, “PRESENT ONESELF WITH RAMEN IN 10 MINUTES. That’s all, the end, goodbye.” HAHAHAHAHA!


Jandi, of course, shouts that she doesn’t want to do it, but Grandma walks in that very moment and goes, “Who do you think you’re talking back to and so informally to?!” Jandi has no choice but to go make ramen for Jun Pyo XD.


ALL KINDS OF DYING HERE. The thumbs up and the smile omg squee ♥♥♥. KIDDO, IT’S BEEN A LONG TIME SINCE WE’VE SEEN YOU SO HAPPY!!!


Jandi returns with the ramen, which Jun Pyo makes her take back because WHERE’S THE LID (I find it really cute he has to eat ramen from a pot lid lol). When she comes back with the pot lid, he digs into his meal eagerly and tells Jandi to sit in the armchair until he’s finished. It’s so funny how she really wants to yell at him, but can’t XD.


He tells her that the armchair is so uncomfortable and he’s just testing it out. It must’ve been really comfortable because Jandi quickly falls asleep in it while Jun Pyo finishes his ramen.



He gets up to cover her with a blanket. PSYCHO LEVELS OF SPAZZING HERE. OMGGGGGGGGG ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


AND THEN SITS AND LOOKS AT HER ♥________♥.

I LOVE HIS FACE. AND THE WAY HE’S LOOKING AT HER. I sighed out loud; this was such a sweet scene.


The other maids are watching this incredibly touching scene by the door, until Grandma tells them to get back to work. Then she peers in herself, smiles knowingly, and closes the door to give Jun Pyo and Jandi their privacy.


The next morning, Jandi notices a commotion outside Jun Pyo’s room. The maids are standing outside, fretting about how to wake Jun Pyo up, because he keeps threatening them, “You better get out! If you wake me up one more time, I’m going to fire you all!” His voice was so petulant in this scene, lmao. Really cute. For the viewers, not for the maids being threatened, I mean.

Jandi storms into Jun Pyo’s room and starts WHACKING HIM WITH HER FEATHER DUSTER HAHAHAHAHA! Jun Pyo gets up in a hurry and continues to look … totally adorable.


Then Jandi makes him apologize to all the maids XD.


WHICH HE CLEARLY DOESN’T WANT TO DO.

Back to the angst: Ee Jung finds Eun Jae, who looks totally surprised to see him.



He asks her, “Cha Eun Jae, don’t you think you hid too well? Hide and seek. I almost gave up on it.” Kim Bum’s voice was DREAMY in this scene. Dreamy like his face.


Ga Eul is right outside the studio, listening to all of this and realizing she reunited her crush with his first love ;__;.


At the porridge shop, Jandi and Ga Eul are both sighing about their predicament when .. Jaekyung shows up. Damn, I had really hoped she would be gone by the end of this episode, but no :(. She continues to make it hard to hate her (although it’s also getting easier XD) because she seems genuinely concerned about where Jandi’s living now that her old building was demolished. Jandi hesitates, but Ga Eul leaps into the conversation, “My house! We’re sharing a room.”


Jaekyung says, “It’s a relief you’re staying with Ga Eul. You could stay with me too!” Jandi thanks her for the thought :).

At the clinic, Grandpa is still having health problems. Jandi decides that enough is enough already, “You aren’t fine. I won’t allow you to be by yourself like this.”


OFF TO JI HOO’S HOUSE!! (Is it just me, or does Hyunjoong look a lot thinner than usual? ;__; His collarbones are jutting out.)



He looks at her suitcases with some surprise. She asks him if he has a spare room and he points the way…


But it’s actually Grandpa that needs a place to stay!

Meanwhile. JUN PYO IS HAVING DINNER WITH WOO BIN :D :D :D. Jun Pyo wants to know where his personal maid is, but hastily stops himself from saying Jandi’s name. Woo Bin continues to be oblivious XD.



Grandma informs Jun Pyo that under Jun Hee’s orders, Jandi’s work hours will not interfere with her school or part-time job. And that Jandi is only working 5 days a week. Jun Pyo is all, “WHAT KIND OF PERSONAL IS THAT?!”

:(((((((((((((((((((((((. Jaekyung shows up with porridge. She’s worried about him being sick (lmao loved how Woo Bin motioned to him, “You were sick?” and Jun Pyo was like, “pssh!NO”).



Woo Bin seems to be enjoying this immensely, lol.


Back at Ji Hoo’s house, Jandi’s helping Grandpa set up his room. He asks her, “Do you think he’ll forgive me?” She replies, “What are you so afraid of? You’re his grandfather.” :’)

Ji Hoo asks Jandi, “What do you think you’re doing?” Jandi says, “For Grandpa and for sunbae, both of you need a family. All I did was find it for you.” Loved this ♥.

Jandi continues, “The Ji Hoo sunbae that I know … really loves his grandfather and yearns for him so much. And therefore, he’ll be able to forgive him.” :’)


Jandi finally returns to Jun Pyo’s home, exhausted, when she’s rudely awakened from her senses by Jun Pyo screaming into his walkie talkie, “Reply, Geum Jandi! Goo Jun Pyo’s personal! Did you fall dead somewhere?!” She shouts back at him that’s she OFF and to call her on Monday at 5pm, but he offers to pay her overtime XD.


He’s called her over to watch a movie!!!!!! A horror movie, which are really good date movies imo :). And not even just any horror movie, it’s Gosa! Kim Bum starred in this last year lol and I think I remember there was a much hyped kiss scene between him and Nam Gyuri (in her big screen debut) … but it didn’t make it into the final cut.



Something scary happens and THEY GRAB EACH OTHER. AHHHHHH ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


Some awkward looks are exchanged. Their faces are so close together ^____^!


It’s all very awkward, so Jandi leaves. But she comes sprinting back seconds later, freaking out because Jaekyung is making her way to Jun Pyo’s room at that very moment and she’s probably going to wonder what was going on…


Jun Pyo says, “Fine, this is a good thing! I’ll just use this to tell her—” but Jandi doesn’t let him finish his sentence. She hides in his closet. a;sldfjasldsfjl she looks so cute and tiny there! She motions for him to close the door. Jun Pyo looks at her and deliberates on what to do.



He finally shuts the closet door, just as Jaekyung appears behind him. She wants to watch a movie with him.


As the credits roll, Jaekyung shuts off the projector and notices that Jun Pyo is asleep. She puts a blanket on him, kisses him on the cheek, I died.



Except he’s not asleep! He opens his eyes once he hears her leave his room. He sighs.

Then he remembers that Jandi’s still in his closet, so he runs over there in a jiffy.. to find her asleep.


OH MY GOD THIS SCENE. He stares at her intently, touches her cheek, touches her lips, continues to stare skdfja;sldkfja;sldkfj MY SHIP IS AWESOME. This was a really well-done scene. I know I’ve said this a billion times by now, but Lee Min Ho is a really good actor. The things he does with his eyes are just amazing.



Then he picks Jandi up and carries her back to her room ;____; ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


Ji Hoo wakes up the next morning to find out that Grandpa has prepared breakfast for them both!

Ji Hoo tells Grandpa, “I’m not hungry,” and walks away. I know he’s hurting and everything, but … I also think it takes a lot of willpower to walk away from such an adorable breakfast. I MEAN. LOOK AT IT!


Once he hears Grandpa leave for work, Ji Hoo sits down to eat the breakfast :). He eats all of it. Hyunjoong looked so adorable here, I can’t stand it ♥♥♥!!



Jandi has a scarily realistic dream of Jaekyung finding out about her staying at Jun Pyo’s house O__o. She wakes up, rushes over to Ji Hoo’s house, and is all, “I wanted to leave for work with the both of you!”



Ji Hoo helps out at the clinic ♥♥♥. I loved the ladies that were all, “How are you so handsome?!” when he was serving them tea ^__^. Someone else goes, “I guess I should have a cup of tea too!” :D :D



Ji Hoo is a hit with everyone there, basically :). (So he plays the harmonica too. I’m waiting for the drums, yo.)


SDLFJSKLESIFJSDLFA:SLDFJKSDKL SMILE ♥!!


T-They’re pretty cute ^^. They’re walking through Ee Jung’s museum and reminiscing about their childhood. They’re smiling! Laughing!


And angst! Ee Jung says Eun Jae is his ‘air’, “You were always by my side… if you knew such bewilderment about someone like that disappearing like that, you wouldn’t have been able to do this to me.”

She says, “I wasn’t the air, Ee Jung. I was probably more like the wind, which you mistook for air…. For wind, once you leave a place, you can’t return to it.” (I can’t remember, but in the manga or the Japanese version, did she like his brother or something?)

‘S OKAY! YOU STILL HAVE GA EUL.



She’s actually there to rip him apart lmao, but it’s still awesome. She says, “Sunbae, this is all you endured and you acted so high and mighty in front of me?” He tells her to go away but she continues to rip him a new one, “Sunbae, you’re a liar … and whiny … and a complete coward. You acted like you didn’t know because you thought she would get hurt. No, actually, you were afraid you would get hurt. Because you were scared she would realize how pathetic you are and run off. The cool, sweet, handsome Ee Jung is just a mask. But the Ee Jung that I like is like a child that is afraid of love and scared of separation.”


She hands him Eun Jae’s ceramic piece and turns to leave, but not before imparting one last bit of knowledge, “Children never hesitate in front of the things they like. It’s because they know the tears will burst out if they don’t get it.”


This scene was like one minutes long, yet I have a lot of caps lmao. FEEL MY BIAS! Jandi goes to wake Jun Pyo up. She holds his alarm clock over his head while he throws his usual tantrum and … still looks completely adorable ^__^.


Jandi reaches to pull him out of bed, but he just grabs her into a hug and I was yelling, “OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD!” at my computer through the whole scene XD. He says, “Five minutes. Let’s just stay like this for five minutes. Then I’ll get up.” FOAMSSSSSS


Then he muses, “Even though I’m holding you like this, I still can’t believe you’re right in front of me.”

THEIR FACES ARE SO CLOSE TO EACH OTHER AHHHHHHHHHHHH:SDLFJKlSKDJfL EPIK FLAIL ♥♥♥♥♥.


DAMNIT!!!!!!! Why does she have such bad timing.


I REALLY WANT TO SAY GOODBYE TO YOU BY THE NEXT EPISODE, JAEKYUNG DDD:. Like a heartfelt “goodbye, I’ll miss you”, not a “GET THE HECK OUTTA HERE ALREADY!!!!” kind.

March 17, 2009 - Posted by | K-Drama

21 Comments »

  1. Min Ho faces are aces. Yes, that has to rhyme because it’s just that awesome. xDD

    I couldn’t help thinking if Ji Hoo felt a glimmer of hope when JanDi asked him if he had a spare room. Aw. AND. I was seriously gonna throw a tantrum if he didn’t eat his cute breakfast. I mean, we had enough of that uneaten-heartfeltly-made-food drama with Jandi’s Junpyo bento already :(

    IDK why I am so happy about Woobin having dinner with Junpyo lol laskdjalksd And SoEulllll♥♥ Please straighten out, Ee Jung. (And yeah, I also remember the girl having a relationship with Ee Jung’s brother in the J-version. Hm.)

    laskjfalksdjalsk Ship is alive and kicking, bb. I love that Jandi is going back to bossing everyone around and not being kicked-puppy-ish and AHAHAHA QUALITY TIME TIMES AHEAD. This is good.

    Comment by tringles | March 17, 2009 | Reply

    • I LOVE THE RHYME :D!

      I was also really happy about Woo Bin eating dinner with Jun Pyo XD! I don’t really know why either! But tbh, F4 scenes (besides the Woo Bin x Ee Jung epicness) are pretty hard to find :|.

      So I wasn’t just imagining it! I thought there was something about Ee Jung/Soujiro’s brother, just couldn’t remember what it was XD.

      I KNOW, I’M SO HAPPY!!!! I’m also loving that Jandi has her spine back and YES HAPPY TIEMS ARE AHEAD ONCE THEY GET RID OF JAEKYUNG. WHICH BETTER BE SOON >:D!

      Comment by spazzes | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  2. I loved this episode SOOOOOOOOOO much. Soooooooooooo pleased with all of the Junpyo-Jandi interactions!
    When Gaeul left after speaking her mind and Eejung got up to go after her…… O__O!!!
    In the last scene, when Jaekyung walked in on Junpyo & Jandi I jumped out of my chair! I was soooo happy they got caught!
    Looks like EP 21 is already on viikii.net – Was contemplating going to bed as soon as I get home tonight, but that is going to be scratched. I cannot wait to watch that episode!

    Comment by idyllsend | March 17, 2009 | Reply

    • ME TOO!!!!!!! The whole episode brought back my ridiculous Jun Pyo x Jandi love. Which never went away, but … you know what I mean XD. I like seeing Jun Pyo so happy :).

      I’m also so pleased that Jaekyung walked in on them :D :D :D.

      alsjdkfls I don’t think I’ll be able to watch ep 21 until tomorrow, which sucks :(

      Comment by spazzes | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  3. I want Jae Kyung gone too. I was really happy she walked in on Jandi and Jun Pyo too xD. I mean this in the nicest way possible though. Her character is a bit hard to dislike :).

    Comment by abc123zyx | March 17, 2009 | Reply

    • I will raze KBS to the ground if she’s not gone soon…. she’s not even really like the fun girl from episode 13-14 of BOF anymore! :( OMG I can’t believe they’ve rolled with the fiancee side story for 7 episodes already!! *holds head*

      :(

      Comment by spazzes | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  4. I LOL-ed so hard at the tiiiny little pot. Koreans sure love eating off the pot lid, don’t they?

    I had the EXACT SAME REACTION when he pulled Jandi to her on the bed!! Seriously, I would have just hugged him back so hard that he’d suffocate!! Oh how I wish I were in her position at that time…

    Ji Hoo looks so lonely…he doesn’t even have a maid around the house and it’s so dark there. Whenever I saw him alone in his house, I thought, “Jandi is perfect for this guy!” I don’t want to betray Jun Pyo, but Ji Hoo and Jandi go really well together!!

    Comment by ngpossible | March 17, 2009 | Reply

    • Either I’ve never paid too much attention or Junsu really is getting cuter by the day:

      And his “Wa!” is too adorable here:

      Comment by ngpossible | March 17, 2009 | Reply

      • HAHAHAHAHA ME TOO! I can’t believe he made her go back the kitchen and bring him a pot lid XDD.

        BTW I laughed so hard at your comment “Seriously, I would have just hugged him back so hard that he’d suffocate!!” lmao, me too! Definitely <3. That was such a cute scene ^__^.

        And omg thanks so much for all the linkage — I’m sorry I’ve been really busy with other stuff and haven’t been able to reply to comments or put up new posts as often as I would like :(. But I shall get to it soon :). Thanks!

        Comment by spazzes | March 17, 2009 | Reply

        • No problem! We all know you have other commitments outside this blog. It’s already really sweet of you to reply to each message individually. If there were an award for dedication and sincerity, nobody would beat you! <3

          Comment by ngpossible | March 17, 2009 | Reply

          • I’m not kidding when I say this, but Korean fans are really, really lucky!!

            http://asianfanatics.net/forum/Kim-Hyun-Joong-s-gift-to-fans-is-to-watch-last-epidode-of-BOF-as-a-group-talk636675.html

            This guy honestly cares about his fans. There was one chilly winter where fangirls camped outside SS501′s dorm and he bought them those little heat packets because the girls refused to go home. Now forking out his own earnings at this popular venue?? Lucky fans!!

            Comment by ngpossible | March 17, 2009 | Reply

            • *sobs* I am undeserving of your kindness! *hugs tightly* You’re such a sweetheart omg <333. Seriously, I love you!

              And alsjfklsj Hyunjoong is such a sweetheart too omg. That’s so nice of him and YES gah can they stop making us international fans so jealous?! alsdjfksljl ohhh I’m also happy to read that all of SS501 will be there ^__^!

              Comment by spazzes | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  5. omg LOVED ga eul’s session of waking ee jung up finally!! didnt’ have time to watch this yet!! thanks a bunch for the caps! btw…hope everyone had a good white day… did u guys get to see pictures of jung ryo won and daniel henny? i still relli liek that pair from kim sam soon! =) http://popseoul.com/2009/03/16/daniel-henney-and-jung-ryu-won-couple-up-for-white-day/ THANKS!

    Comment by klamchops | March 17, 2009 | Reply

    • np! :) it was a really good episode, but I’m just saying that as a Jun Pyo x Jandi shipper lol.

      And oh my, those pictures of Ryeo Won and Daniel Henney are so adorable!! But why does Ryeo Won look so thin :(((.

      Comment by spazzes | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  6. Love your caps!

    Imo the leaked photos are freaking a lot of people… but I really want the JunpyoXJandi ship to sail too…

    Cute ep… French maid? Ramed and lid pots… that classci man… and walkie talkie… I love it!!! Erm… Is it me or they are a lot sleeping scenes in this eps… falling asleep randomly, waking up from sleep… A LOT of them… not that I mind, coz I anticipate skinship from these…

    I hope Grandpa and Jihoo make up and eeeeee… I want to eat the cute stuffs!! I have no idea how Japanese and Korean make food look so cute and yet so delicious… sigh.

    Yes Ee Jung… you whiny… I hope Soeulmates ship sails too…

    That Woobin cap you got there… looking at Jaekyung fuss over Junpyo had me nosebleed… That boy is so freaking sexy!!!!

    Ohhh… the head housekeeper is granny from Coffee Prince!
    (Sobs… I miss my Gong Yoo!)

    Jaekyung… would you help to bring our OTP together?

    On the other hand… 4 more eps… Its ending or is there an extended episode hearsay?

    White day? I am waiting for Black Day next month so I can stuff myself with Jajangmyun… (:

    Comment by piecesofporcelain | March 17, 2009 | Reply

    • Horrendous typo… “Ramen/Ramyun with lid pots… That’s CLASSIC man…”

      *Embarassed*

      Comment by piecesofporcelain | March 17, 2009 | Reply

      • OMG… I mean to say the pot’s lid… I am going back to my teacher to ask for extra lessons…

        Comment by piecesofporcelain | March 17, 2009 | Reply

        • you’re so cute! and funny XDD! aww, lmao, don’t even worry about it … I do stuff like that all the time! ^___^

          yeah I saw those leaked pictures and I was like … pfft XD. The Jun Pyo x Jandi ship will sailllllllll.

          loved all of your comments, but especially had to reply to this one:
          “Jaekyung… would you help to bring our OTP together?”

          FOR REAL. More like, she needs to just get out of the way because Jun Pyo x Jandi is the natural way of the universe!!!! HAHAHAHA

          Comment by spazzes | March 17, 2009 | Reply

          • You are too kind…

            Here let me spam you with this… if you had not seen it…Happy Together with BOF cast, the second part/episode…(I recalled you spazz about the earlier episode) just a small cut but still hilarious… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FqDWXs39fkI

            Comment by piecesofporcelain | March 17, 2009 | Reply

            • :’) <333

              Ah was this part 2?! I totally forgot about it lmao. Going to watch it now; thanks for the link :). I really like this show!

              Comment by spazzes | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  7. WOOBIN IS FTW. ♥ He’s totally rubbing in JP’s face how alike he and his fiance are. Which was further highlighted by the fact that they both like to stare at people who are sleeping.

    Anyway, I don’t think Jandi’s dream has any cred. Jaekyung doesn’t seem like she’d slap Jandi for being the same kind of crazy. But at the end, her expression was pretty shocked. She’ll probably just run away and later tell Jandi that she broke it off with Jun Pyo because his heart wasn’t in it, or some BS like that. (WATCH MY SADFACE. D: They were so much more compatible!)

    Ah, I’m starting to feel the heartache of the sunk ship, Joondi. (I spell Ji Hoo x Jandi that way, but noticed some soompiers spell Jun Pyo x Jandi that way…) When the monk said an ep or two back that she’d be the one to give him a family, I went: ;_; Of course, for dramas/mangas, it looks more glamorous to see the girl end up with the richest guy, despite being treated like shit. But I think that’s something built in to Japanese and Korean society. But! That’s a thesis paper for when I’m at Kyung Hee. :3

    And…Soeulmates! I like it when Ga Eul says exactly what Ee Jung needs to hear. I loved the lines about him being pathetic and like a child. TEEHEE. And then we proceeded to not care about Eun Jae, the passing breeze. We’re not into breezes. Because we put our faith in forever, instead! ♥♥♥♥

    P.S. I admit that during the movie Jundi watched, I had to look away. Thus, I didn’t even notice it was Kim Bum. Because seriously, even glimpses of movies like that terrify me.

    /EPIC POST.

    Comment by tacti | March 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

